Search results

1. coyle311

Price check conversion kits

Thanks for the response gorillastomp. I will have to get it all together and get it listed.
  2. coyle311

Price check conversion kits

Hey all, I haven't been around for years, but used to haunt this forum regularly. I am thinking about selling some uzi stuff since I sold my Uzi about 4 years ago. Can't find much out there, so wanted to see what you guys think the value of some items are. I have a full auto 45 conversion...
  3. coyle311

Quickload question

Hello everyone, it's been a while since I've been here. Glad to see the forum is still going strong. For those of you who have/use Quickload, is the info still being kept current? I've been reloading from manuals for too many years to admit, and have always thought about getting Quickload...
  4. coyle311

Honest question about spelling

I think MPA guy is right. That website is the definitive website on casting bullets. I think it is so popular, that it spawned the boolits thing. Just my .02.
  5. coyle311

Reising M50

Agreed. Their reputation is not that good, but mine eat anything I feed them and I've never had problems with either. Replaced all the springs when I first received them and have some spare parts just in case.
  6. coyle311

Reising M50

That is a beautiful Reising. I have two, but neither is that nice looking. Both are a blast to shoot though.
  7. coyle311

mk s&w recoil springs

I am also interested if you could PM me with pricing and payment info. Thank You
  8. coyle311

Hornady Dies/Customer service

Just wanted to give Hornady a pat on the back. Through my own stupidity, I got a shell stuck in a hornady sizing die. I eventually got it out, but destroyed the spindle and expander in the process. I sent them an email explaining it was my fault and asked how to go about ordering new parts...
  9. coyle311

Cant find ATF Form 5320.20 on ATF site - Can anyone help? Got a trip planned